8 comments on “The Whirlwind to London

  1. Sara-I asked your sisters for your email address, but that ain’t happening! What an amazing opportunity! Best of luck. I can’t wait to watch. I have no doubt that you will do yourself and all of us proud. Go Team Sara(h) and go Team USA!!
    Sincerely,
    Mr. Dan Franczek

  2. Hi Sara!!
    I went to Simsbury High School class of 02 and I am SO proud to have read someone from our town is in the Olympics!!! GOOD LUCK and make us all proud! Simsbury is one of the best towns…well THE best town to grow up in with amazing people! Congrats again!!!

  3. Hi Sara,
    I am not sure if you will remember us from Marblehead, Ma, but the Ganglani Family (Betsy, Sam, Samantha and George) is so excited for you and your family! Hello to the Hendershot’s :). Give it your all!!

  4. Hi Sara all your cousins in California are sooooo proud of you! Have a wonderful time. You are made of great stuff! i know it must be stressful…but enjoy every moment! We will be watching and enjoying the momenys wiyh you…

  5. Hi Sara, Just read about your exciting olympic news and then went to your blog and I’m so happy for ALL YOUR ACCOMPLISHMENTS. You’ve made everyone who knows you very proud. All the best to you and your family and we’ll be watching for you in the Olympics.
    sharon thibodeau (your Marblehead nursery school teacher)

  6. Hi Sara:

    Just saw your interview on NBC30 last night, great connection with the Farmington River (I work part-time for FRWA and I gave my wife the same necklace). My wife, kids, and I live in Granby, CT. and we’re heading to the Olympics on Wed. We’ll try to look up when you’ll be racing and see if we can be there to cheer Team USA on. All the best for you and everyone else representing the USA! ~ the Boltons

  7. Hey Sara,

    My dad has been keeping us updated on your journey to the Olympics! Seems like just yesterday our families were going on vacations together 🙂 It’s amazing what you’ve accomplished so far and I’m sure you’ll continue to achieve great things in the next few days. Wanted to let you know that everyone here is rooting for you! Best of luck!

    -Amanda Bates

  8. I was out cycling today and rode by two of your “good luck” signs in Simsbury. Incredible!! Best of luck!!!

Leave a Reply!

